Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Local author Sherry Parnell – bookstore meet and greet

  • April 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Local author Sherry Parnell will be signing copies of her Southern historical fiction novel LET THE WILLOWS WEEP, perfect for book clubs and for fans of WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING and TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD. Meet her in person on…

No Image

Local author Sherry Parnell will be signing copies of her Southern historical fiction novel LET THE WILLOWS WEEP, perfect for book clubs and for fans of WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING and TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD.
Meet her in person on Wednesday, April 22, 6:30 PM, at People’s Books and Culture (formerly the Penn Book Center), 130 S 34th Street, Philadelphia.

Details

Date:
April 22
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
<a href="https://www.pennbookcenter.com; https://sherryparnell.net">Visit Event Website » </a>

About the Venue

People’s Books & Culture
130 S. 34th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
215-222-7600
Website:
https://www.pennbookcenter.com/