Events

and
from or

Saturday July 2, 2016

7-2-2016 @ 5 p.m.

Sesame Place

100 Sesame Road, Langhorne, PA 19047

Sunday July 3, 2016

7-3-2016 @ 9:25 p.m.

Sesame Place

100 Sesame Road, Langhorne, PA 19047

Monday July 11, 2016

7-11-2016 @ midnight

To be confirmed, Philadelphia, Philadelphia PA

7-11-2016 @ 9 a.m.

Shofuso Japanese House & Garden

Horticultural Dr and Lansdowne Dr, Philadelphia, PA 19131

Friday July 15, 2016

7-15-2016 @ 8 p.m.

ActorsNET at The Heritage Center

635 N Delmorr Ave, Morrisville, PA

Monday July 18, 2016

7-18-2016 @ 9 a.m.

Shofuso Japanese House & Garden

Horticultural Dr and Lansdowne Dr, Philadelphia, PA 19131

Saturday July 23, 2016

7-23-2016 @ 11:30 a.m.

Sesame Place

100 Sesame Road, Langhorne, PA 19047

Monday July 25, 2016

7-25-2016 @ 9 a.m.

Shofuso Japanese House & Garden

Horticultural Dr and Lansdowne Dr, Philadelphia, PA 19131

Thursday July 28, 2016

7-28-2016 @ 9:30 a.m.

University of Dundee

DD1 4HN, United Kingdom,

Saturday July 30, 2016

7-30-2016 @ 11:30 a.m.

Sesame Place

100 Sesame Road, Langhorne, PA 19047

Monday August 1, 2016

8-1-2016 @ 9 a.m.

Shofuso Japanese House & Garden

Horticultural Dr and Lansdowne Dr, Philadelphia, PA 19131

Sunday August 7, 2016

8-7-2016 @ noon

Northern Liberties

North 2nd Street between Germantown and Green Streets

Monday August 8, 2016

8-8-2016 @ 9 p.m.

Shofuso Japanese House & Garden

Horticultural Dr and Lansdowne Dr, Philadelphia, PA 19131

Saturday August 27, 2016

8-27-2016 @ 11:30 a.m.

Sesame Place

100 Sesame Road, Langhorne, PA 19047

Saturday September 3, 2016

9-3-2016 @ 9 a.m.

Shofuso Japanese House & Garden

Horticultural Dr and Lansdowne Dr, Philadelphia, PA 19131

9-3-2016 @ 5 p.m.

Sesame Place

100 Sesame Road, Langhorne, PA 19047

9-3-2016 @ 8:25 p.m.

Sesame Place

100 Sesame Road, Langhorne, PA 19047

Saturday October 1, 2016

10-1-2016 @ 12:11 a.m.

Borough Hall

125 New Street, New Hope, PA 18938

10-1-2016 @ 11 a.m.

Borough Hall

125 New Street, New Hope, PA 18938

10-1-2016 @ 1 p.m.

Shofuso Japanese House & Garden

Horticultural Dr and Lansdowne Dr, Philadelphia, PA 19131