Events

and
from or

Wednesday October 5, 2016

10-5-2016 @ 6 p.m.

The Piazza at Schmidt's Commons

1001 N. 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

10-5-2016 @ 6 p.m.

Provenance

1801 N. American St., Philadelphia, PA

10-5-2016 @ 7 p.m.

The Piazza at Schmidt's Commons

1001 N. 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

Thursday October 6, 2016

10-6-2016 @ 8 a.m.

The Piazza at Schmidt's Commons

1001 N. 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

Friday October 7, 2016

10-7-2016 @ 6:10 a.m.

The Piazza at Schmidt's Commons

1001 N. 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

10-7-2016 @ 7 p.m.

Electric Factory

421 N. 7th St., Philadelphia, PA 19123

10-7-2016 @ 7:30 p.m.

Roxborough Read and Eat

6156 Ridge Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19128

Saturday October 8, 2016

10-8-2016 @ 11 a.m.

Neshaminy State Park

3401 State Rd., Bensalem, PA 19020

10-8-2016 @ noon

Outdoors at the King of Prussia Mall

690 W. DeKalb Pike, ,

10-8-2016 @ 6 p.m.

Outdoors at the King of Prussia Mall

690 W. DeKalb Pike, ,

Monday October 10, 2016

10-10-2016 @ 8 a.m.

The Piazza at Schmidt's Commons

1001 N. 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

10-10-2016 @ 6 p.m.

The Piazza at Schmidt's Commons

1001 N. 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

Tuesday October 11, 2016

10-11-2016 @ 6:15 p.m.

The Piazza at Schmidt's Commons

1001 N. 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

Wednesday October 12, 2016

10-12-2016 @ 6 p.m.

The Piazza at Schmidt's Commons

1001 N. 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

10-12-2016 @ 7 p.m.

The Piazza at Schmidt's Commons

1001 N. 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

Thursday October 13, 2016

10-13-2016 @ 8 a.m.

The Piazza at Schmidt's Commons

1001 N. 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

10-13-2016 @ 7 p.m.

Electric Factory

421 N. 7th St., Philadelphia, PA 19123

Friday October 14, 2016

10-14-2016 @ 6:10 a.m.

The Piazza at Schmidt's Commons

1001 N. 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

Saturday October 15, 2016

10-15-2016 @ 7 p.m.

Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School

1345 Sumneytown Pike, Gwynedd Valley, PA 19437

Monday October 17, 2016

10-17-2016 @ 8 a.m.

The Piazza at Schmidt's Commons

1001 N. 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123