Events

and
from or

Monday May 30, 2016

Today @ 10 a.m.

Ocean Galleries

9618 Third Avenue, Stone Harbor, NJ 08247

Wednesday June 1, 2016

6-1-2016 @ 7 p.m.

3901 Conshohocken Ave USA, Philadelphia, PA 19131

Thursday June 2, 2016

6-2-2016 @ 10 a.m.

Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts

3680 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA

Friday June 3, 2016

6-3-2016 @ 8 p.m.

ActorsNET at The Heritage Center

635 N Delmorr Ave, Morrisville, PA

Saturday June 4, 2016

6-4-2016 @ 11 a.m.

Wynnefield Branch Free Library of Philadelphia

5325 Overbrook Avenue, Philadelphia, PA

6-4-2016 @ noon

Sesame Place

100 Sesame Road, Langhorne, PA 19047

6-4-2016 @ 9:30 p.m.

Dante Hall Theater

14 N Mississippi Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Thursday June 9, 2016

6-9-2016 @ 10 a.m.

Long Beach Island Foundation of the Arts and Sciences

104 Fairview Avenue, Beach Haven, NJ

6-9-2016 @ noon

Schuylkill County Fair Grounds

2270 Fair Road, Summit Station, PA 17979

6-9-2016 @ 5:30 p.m.

Crystal Tea Room

100 E Penn Square, Philadelphia,

6-9-2016 @ 7 p.m.

Long Beach Island Foundation of the Arts and Sciences

104 Fairview Avenue NJ, Beach Haven, NJ 08008

Friday June 10, 2016

6-10-2016 @ 7 p.m.

Simeone Foundation Automotive Museum

6825-31 Norwitch Dr., Philadelphia, PA 19153

6-10-2016 @ 7 p.m.

Simeone Foundation Automotive Museum

6825-31 Norwitch Dr., Philadelphia, PA 19153

Saturday June 11, 2016

6-11-2016 @ 11:30 a.m.

Sesame Place

100 Sesame Road, Langhorne, PA 19047

Friday June 17, 2016

Saturday June 18, 2016

6-18-2016 @ 11:30 a.m.

Sesame Place

100 Sesame Road, Langhorne, PA 19047

Monday June 20, 2016

6-20-2016 @ 9:30 a.m.

Sesame Place

100 Sesame Road, Langhorne, PA 19047

Friday June 24, 2016

6-24-2016 @ 8 p.m.

Sesame Place

100 Sesame Road, Langhorne, PA 19047

Saturday June 25, 2016

6-25-2016 @ 10 a.m.

Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University

1900 Benjamin Franklin Parkway, Philadelphia, PA

Sunday June 26, 2016

6-26-2016 @ 7:20 a.m.

Dravo Plaza, Wilmington, DE

Wilmington, DE